Using Unity IoC within a WCF Service

I was investigating using an IoC container with WCF services today. My current favorite IoC is Unity (take it as it is… an opinion). There are a number of different implementations I have seen out there. This one by Steve Moseley is, in my opinion, the cleanest and closest to the intended usage of Unity (no friction-filled object attribution). I like it because the implementation is binding/hosting environment agnostic. Thanks, Steve, for the great (and very helpful) post!
Leave a Reply

