How Ctrl+Alt+Delete fixed my car

There is a humorous annecdote out there entitled, "If Microsoft Built Cars". I always found it just a humorous joke until I susccessfully performed the equivalent of a Ctrl+Alt+Delete and reboot to fix my car.
 
I’d start my car and it would chug every time I took my foot off the gas; lurching forward and back like a car with standard transmissions does just before you are about to stall. Really irritating. I got to the first stop light, turned off my car and restarted it; chugging gone. This has happened twice since yesterday (yeah, its scheduled for service next Thursday).
Leave a Reply

