EdmotonCodeCamp presentation

I have been doing a lot of work in the yard, getting things in order before the snow flies in these parts (nothing like being prepared). My projects are nearing completion. Only the siding on the shed and moving landscape rock remain. With the weddings and birthdays consuming much of the rest of this summer’s weekends, I figure it’ll take me into early autumn to finally complete them all.
 
Taking a break from my outdoor duties, this evening I am continuing my work to get the content in order for my presentation at the EdmontonCodeCamp on System.Transactions, including a touch of unit testing as a garnish to the presentation. This is my first coding presentation to a group of developers. I am really looking forward to the opportunity.
Leave a Reply

