Summer blogging

As summer is in full-swing, another of my interests/responsibilities, landscaping, starts to take up more and more of my time. Building a shed, redesinging flower beds as shrubs have grown beyond expectations, and putting up a fence have become my summer "TODO’s". Though the summer chores have been taking up my time I usually like to devote to putting together things like this unit testing design patterns series I have been working on, I have some motivation. I will be putting together a presentation for the Edmonton Code Camp on September 30th that will be a grab-bag of unit testing scenarios for the working stiff. I have a few ideas for the content of this presentation that I think will be useful to attendees, but one thing this will definitely promote is for me to finish that series and have it up on my site.
Leave a Reply

