Unit testing design patterns with NUnit and C#

I have been working on a new look to my website to try and consolidate the code samples I have been providing to one location.
 
Since I have been talking about unit testing, test coverage, design patterns, and the like, I started putting those ideas together into a collection that displays how you might go about unit testing design patterns. So far I have put together samples for the following samples that test the following GOF design pattern implementations:

I plan to finish off the GOF design patterns first. I will post to updates to this blog as I add the testing samples for each of the remaining pattens. The next step I would like to implement would be to enable switching the samples between VB.NET and C# as well as switching between the NUnit and Visual Studio Team System syntax. Multi-language is a far-reaching goal as well. All to come… stay tuned!

 

Leave a Reply

